Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter: Klaas Hommes voorzitter@vvglimmen.com
Secretaris: Jan Damkat secretaris@vvglimmen.com
Penningmeester: Jan Deen penningmeester@vvglimmen.com
Bestuurslid Senioren & Dames: Harry Sissingh seniorencommissie@vvglimmen.com
Bestuurslid Jeugd: Coen Luttjeboer jeugd@vvglimmen.com
Bestuurslid Algemeen: Reint Nienhuis reint.nienhuis@vvglimmen.com
Bestuurslid: Sander Renkema sander@vvglimmen.com
Bestuurslid: Bjorn Tielen bjorn@vvglimmen.com

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Reint Nienhuis wedstrijdsecretaris@vvglimmen.com

Ledenadministratie

Jan Deen ledenadministratie@vvglimmen.com

Communicatie & Website

Henk Niemeijer pr@vvglimmen.com

Materiaal

Reint Nienhuis materiaal@vvglimmen.com

Kascommissie

Vincent van Wolde & Henk Berends

Consul

Sietse de Haan

Bankrekeningnummer

NL48INGB0003251372

KNVB verenigingscode

BBBD24Z

Clubgebouw

Markeweg 4 Glimmen

Tenue

Het tenue bestaat uit een rood shirt een witte broek en blauwe kousen